Contacts:

Loredana Sasso 

Loredana Sasso

role in RN4CAST:

leader for Italy Branch RN4CAST
Associate Professor,

E.Mail: l.sasso@unige.it

 anna

 Annamaria Bagnasco

role in RN4CAST:

Study design, Project manager and Coordinator of the workfield
Italy Branch RN4CAST
Researcher

E.Mail: annamaria.bagnasco@unige.it

 milko

Milko Zanini

role in RN4CAST:

Study design, sample size, hospital randomization, survey instruments and nurse's survey instrument validation, Italy Branch RN4CAST

PhD UNIGE

E.Mail: milko.zanini@me.com

 Giuseppe Aleo

Giuseppe Aleo

role in RN4CAST:

survey instruments and nurse's survey instrument validation, Italy Branch RN4CAST

PhD Candidate

E.Mail: giuseppe.aleo@edu.unige.it

 gianluca catania

Gianluca Catania

role in RN4CAST:

survey instruments and nurse's survey instrument validation, Italy Branch RN4CAST

researcher

E.Mail: gianluca.catania@edu.unige.it

 Federico Spadonaro

Federico Spandonaro

role in RN4CAST:

economical and cost-effective analysis, Italy Branch RN4CAST
Aggregate Professor at the Università degli studi di Roma Tor Vergata (Italy)

President of CREA Sanità (Consorzio per la Ricerca Economica Applicata)

E.Mail: federico.spandonaro@uniroma2.it

 Santullo

Antonietta Santullo

role in RN4CAST:

protocol harmonization, stakeholders engagement, hospital randomization, Italy Branch RN4CAST

E.Mail: antonietta.santullo@auslromagna.it

Coordinator Formation e Research AUSL Romagna